PTFA Meetings and Events

Scroll down below to see future events being held by the PTFA.  If you are able to offer any help with any of these please let a member of the PTFA or Mr Sanders know, Thank you.

_______________________________________________________

Friday 18th May 2018 – Quiz Night- St Mary The Virgin Church, Chislet

More information to follow

__________________________________________________________

Monday 26th March- Chocolate Bingo

___________________________________________________________

Thursday 1st March 2018- Mothering Sunday Shopping Day

_______________________________________________________

Thursday 8th February 2018- Cake Sale- During break time in Barn and after school

________________________________________________________

Tuesday 16th January 2018 – PTFA General meeting- 9am- Table Table
_________________________________________________________
Friday 8th December 2017- Christmas Shopping day- The Barn
More information to follow.
_________________________________________________________
Wednesday 8th November 2017- Christmas card orders
This is the cut off date for orders of the children’s designed Christmas cards
More information to follow.
__________________________________________________________
Tuesday 7th November 2017- PTFA meeting- The Barn- 3:30pm-
A crèche is available.
___________________________________________________________
Friday 20th October 2017- School Disco- St Mary The Virgin Church Chislet- 3:30pm

____________________________________________________________

Friday 29th September 2017- Cake sale- The Barn- 10:30am.

All cakes are 50p each.

_____________________________________________________________

 

TUESDAY 26th SEPTEMBER  PTFA meeting in the Barn, Chislet CEP School 3:30pm- crèche available in class 1.  All are welcome.

______________________________________________________________